Calendars by Semester

Please note, all calendars below are subject to change.

Spring 2022

Calendar Subject to Change

  • Sunday, January 23:  Student Arrival 
  • Monday, January 24: Mandatory Orientation 
  • Tuesday, January 25: NYU London Classes Begin
  • Friday, January 28: Make Up Day; Classes meet according to Monday Class Schedule
  • Wednesday, February 9: Last day to drop/add NYU London courses. Last day to drop NYU London courses and not receive a "W". Last day of active waitlists.
  • Monday, February 21: NY Holiday - Classes still meet according to Monday Class Schedule
  • Monday, March 14 - Sunday, March 20: Spring Break
  • Friday, April 8: Make Up Day; Classes meet according to Monday Class Schedule
  • Friday, April 15: No Classes & Academic Center Closed - Local Holiday
  • Monday, April 18: No Classes & Academic Center Closed - Local Holiday
  • Monday, May 2: Last day to withdraw from an NYU London course (with a "W" on transcript). Last day to declare pass/fail grading option.
  • Monday, May 2: No Classes & Academic Center Closed - Local Holiday 
  • Monday, May 9: Last Day of NYU London Classes
  • Tuesday, May 10: Reading Day
  • Wednesday, May 11 - Monday, May 16: Final Exams for NYU London Classes
  • Tuesday, May 17: Student Departure 

Spring 2023

Calendar Subject to Change

  • Sunday, January 22:  Student Arrival 
  • Monday, January 23: Mandatory Orientation 
  • Tuesday, January 24: NYU London Classes Begin
  • Friday, January 27: Make Up Day; Classes meet according to Monday Class Schedule
  • Wednesday, February 8: Last day to drop/add NYU London courses. Last day to drop NYU London courses and not receive a "W". Last day of active waitlists.
  • Monday, March 13 - Sunday, March 19: Spring Break
  • Friday, April 7: No Classes - Local Holiday
  • Monday, April 10: No Classes - Local Holiday
  • Friday, April 14: Make Up Day; Classes meet according to Monday Class Schedule
  • TBA: Last day to withdraw from an NYU London course (with a "W" on transcript). Last day to declare pass/fail grading option.
  • Monday, May 1: No Classes - Local Holiday 
  • Monday, May 8: Last Day of NYU London Classes
  • Tuesday, May 9: Reading Day
  • Wednesday, May 10 - Monday, May 15: Final Exams for NYU London Classes
  • Tuesday, May 16: Student Departure