Please note, all calendars are subject to change. For information on refund schedules please visit the Policies and Procedures page.

Spring 2023

Calendar Subject to Change

  • Monday, January 23: Student Arrival
  • Tuesday, January 24 - Wednesday, January 25: Mandatory Orientation
  • Thursday, January 26: NYU Paris Classes Begin
  • Friday, January 27: Classes meet according to Wednesday Class Schedule
  • Wednesday, February 8: Last day to drop/add NYU Paris courses. Last day to drop NYU Paris courses and not receive a "W". Last day of active waitlists.
  • Friday, February 10: Make Up Day. Classes meet according to Tuesday class schedule
  • Friday, March 3: Make Up Day. Classes meet according to Monday class schedule
  • Monday, March 13 - Sunday, March 19: Spring Break
  • Monday, April 10: No Classes - Local Holiday 
  • Friday, April 14: Make Up Day. Classes meet according to Monday class schedule 
  • TBA: Last day to withdraw from an NYU Paris course (with a "W" on transcript). Last day to declare pass/fail grading option.
  • Monday, May 1: No Classes - Local Holiday 
  • Friday, May 5: Make Up Day. Classes meet according to Monday class schedule. Last Day of NYU Paris Classes
  • Monday, May 8: No Classes - Local Holiday 
  • Tuesday, May 9: Reading Day
  • Wednesday, May 10 - Monday, May 15: Final Exams for NYU Paris Classes
  • Tuesday, May 16: Student Departure